clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Who gets cut after Korver?

Kyle got his lucious locks cut by just one over C.J. Miles. It was the closest finish so far. So will those Korver votes go to CJ or to someone else? Voting closes at 10 a.m. MST or unless there's a huge difference.

15. Jarron Collins
14. Morris Almond
13. Matt Harpring - aka Tonya Harding
12. Brevin Knight
11. Kyrylo Fesenko
10. Ronnie Price
09. Kyle Korver
08. ???