clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

The Final 4

Well, I don't agree with it, but Boozer got the boot trimming our roster to 4. I think if I run this next year, provided Boozer is still here and healthy, it's a different result. But as it is, here's what we have,

15. Jarron Collins
14. Morris Almond
13. Matt Harpring - aka Tonya Harding
12. Brevin Knight
11. Kyrylo Fesenko
10. Ronnie Price
09. Kyle Korver
08. C.J. Miles
07. Kosta Koufos
06. Ronnie Brewer
05. Carlos Boozer
04. ???

So who makes the Fearsome Threesome? Voting will close at 11:00 a.m. MST.