clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NBA 2013-2014 Regular Season: Utah Jazz Games (December)

Kevin Jairaj-USA TODAY Sports

The Utah Jazz will play the following games this month:

Jazz_2013_2014_schedule_-_03_dec

Date Game
1 Monday Dec 2 2013 Utah Jazz Houston Rockets
2 Wednesday Dec 4 2013 Utah Jazz Indiana Pacers
3 Friday Dec 6 2013 Utah Jazz @ Portland Trail Blazers
4 Saturday Dec 7 2013 Utah Jazz Sacramento Kings
5 Monday Dec 9 2013 Utah Jazz Portland Trail Blazers
6 Wednesday Dec 11 2013 Utah Jazz @ Sacramento Kings
7 Friday Dec 13 2013 Utah Jazz @ Denver Nuggets
8 Saturday Dec 14 2013 Utah Jazz San Antonio Spurs
9 Monday Dec 16 2013 Utah Jazz @ Miami Heat
10 Wednesday Dec 18 2013 Utah Jazz @ Orlando Magic
11 Friday Dec 20 2013 Utah Jazz @ Atlanta Hawks
12 Saturday Dec 21 2013 Utah Jazz @ Charlotte Bobcats
13 Monday Dec 23 2013 Utah Jazz @ Memphis Grizzlies
14 Friday Dec 27 2013 Utah Jazz Los Angeles Lakers
15 Saturday Dec 28 2013 Utah Jazz @ Los Angeles Clippers
16 Monday Dec 30 2013 Utah Jazz Charlotte Bobcats

.

And don't forget the birthdays to:

  • Jarron Collins
  • Howard Eisley
  • Bernard King
  • Kyrylo Fesenko
  • Bryon Russell
  • Shandon Anderson
  • and head coach Tyrone Corbin